Mom-isms and Musings

Just another WordPress.com site

Things I am pretty sure only happen to me… #3 August 26, 2010

Filed under: Random Musings,stupid stuff — paintingmama @ 3:23 pm

OMG! I knocked my cat out! Totally punch drunk! I was carrying in the groceries when she bolted for the door. I stuck my foot out to block her, but ended up kicking her in the face so hard I knocked off her collar! She tried to turn around and run, but only made it two steps before she started stumbling. She crumpled to the ground and started swaying her head in circles. She shook her head around a couple of times and finally “came to”. I felt horrible, but at the same time I couldn’t stop laughing. She’s fine, but very mellowed out right now. Sigh… poor thing.

 

Leave a Reply

