Mom-isms and Musings

Just another WordPress.com site

I’m still here! November 14, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — paintingmama @ 2:45 pm

It has been a crazy year. Many changes, many more still to come. I have been away from my blog for so long, I forgot my sign in today. But… the holidays are here and so is my creativity. New posts should be coming up soon. In the meantime, most of you know my second favorite thing in the creative world (painting is first) is crocheting. A friend of mine from high school started a blog today about crocheting and I’d like to share her link with you. Give her some support my lovies!

http://adventuresinknottyland.wordpress.com/

 

Leave a Reply

